Logo for It's Mine! Labels
1.866.695.2235 menu close menu
My AccountCart

Testimonials and Reviews

A selection of testimonials and reviews from verified buyers who have purchased our personalized clothing tags!

Chileshe P.

August 2017
(Shopping Experience) was easy and straight forward! I am very happy and will definitely return when I need more labels for the kids. (Iron-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Tonya T.

August 2017
Very easy, exactly what I was looking for. Loved the preview. (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

David B.

August 2017
Glad to see the update to the website i.e. Preview label as you customize. (Iron-On Standard Labels, Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Zakiyyah H.

August 2017
Repeat customer. Very good as always. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Danielle S.

August 2017
Great customer service! Quality labels! Keep it up! (Standard Value Pack)

Mwanatumu M.

August 2017
We’ve placed 2 prior orders with you for this label. We love the quality of the label and it helps to add a professional look to our clothes. (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Amy H.

August 2017
Many companies only have cutesy labels. I wanted a plain one for older kids. (Standard Stick On Clothing Labels)

Visham P.

July 2017
Very user friendly site. Thank you! (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Lois G.

July 2017
Nice website, makes ordering easy! (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Sharyn M.

July 2017
Ordered previously and loved your product. (Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels)

Karen B.

July 2017
Exactly what I was looking for. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

William A.

July 2017
Love the different color camo labels included. Clean and legible. First camp experience so hope it works! (Stick-On Fun Clothing Labels)

Marcy M.

July 2017
We have ordered these labels for years! Daughter going to camp and we just ran out. Love them! (Stick-On Original Labels)

Trina F.

July 2017
Found you online 2 1/2″ years ago for baby labels. Now need stick on clothing labels for nursing home friend. (Standard Stick On Clothing Labels)

Robert M.

July 2017
Shopped before…great service…(Iron-On Standard Labels)

Sarah D.

July 2017
…..they are exactly the durability we need!(Laundry Marker Package)

Deborah C.

July 2017
Clicked on your site first, liked it & didn’t bother searching further.(Iron-On White Satin Labels)

Noele A.

June 2017
It was quick and painless — which is what I was hoping for. I just wanted to order some labels quickly for my son’s clothes and towels for day camp.(Iron-On Fun Labels)

Barbara B.

June 2017
Have used you in the past – always satisfied!(Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels, Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels, Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels, Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Briana J.

June 2017
Your website is very simple to use, even mobile! Can’t wait to receive my labels!(Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Luz H.

June 2017
Great product, been using it since we started.(Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Beverly B.

June 2017
These works great. My mother is in a nursing home and they tell me that her stuff is easy to locate with these tags on.(Snappy Tags)

Sheara K.

June 2017
This is a very clean, user friendly website.(Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels)

Lisa C.

June 2017
I have ordered from you before and LoVE the product.(Iron-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Jennifer R.

June 2017
Have used you happily for many years. Have special needs adult who lives in group setting and goes to camp.(Stick-On Standard Clothing Labels, Iron-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels, Stick-On Original Labels, Label Covers for Shoes)

Kathryn L.

June 2017
Always pleased with our quilt labels for Camp Pendleton Hospital maternity and med/surg wards.(Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Marlene L.

June 2017
Service is excellent.(Original Value Pack)

Rita A.

June 2017
Web site is very user friendly, thanks.(Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Peggy H.

June 2017
Was looking for labels for choir robes. Will be filling out the names, then giving each to each to iron on at home, two per person (robe and cotta). Like rounded edges particularly.(Laundry Marker Package – Iron On Labels)

Nancy D.

June 2017
Love your work and service. I’m one of your loyal customers.(Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels)

Nina F.

June 2017
Pleased with past labels. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Tiffany B.

May 2017
I’m a repeat happy customer! (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Elizabeth L.

May 2017
I love your product. (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Ronald K.

May 2017
Great website. Very user-friendly and informative. (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Cynthia M.

May 2017
I love you guys. I keep needing more. (Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels)

Sharon C.

May 2017
I have been very pleased in the past. This is my 3rd year to order. (Fun School/Camp Pack)

Julia K.

May 2017
Recommended by a camp in 2016. Great designs and selection! (Iron-On Fun Labels and Stick-On Standard Labels)

Tara P.

May 2017
Easy to use site, good simple/fun options. Prices are great. Can’t wait to get my labels. (Stick-On Fun Clothing Labels)

Melanie B.

May 2017
Website makes it easy to find things. (Standard Stick-On Clothing Labels)

Becky L.

May 2017
The labels work perfectly. (Iron-On Black Satin Labels)

Moise L.

May 2017
Plenty of options and ease of shopping. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Sonya M.

May 2017
Always great. Love the options. (Standard Stick-On Clothing Labels)

Dana H.

May 2017
I’m a repeat customer; very satisfied with the quality of your labels. (Stick-On Fun Shoe Labels)

Julie Anne S.

April 2017
Convenient and fast (shopping experience)! (Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Christophe O.

April 2017
Great site experience on iPad Pro. (Iron-On Letter Transfers and Iron-On White Satin Labels)

Kathryn L.

April 2017
Love you guys, thanks for what you do. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Lois G.

April 2017
Been using since 2004. (Iron-On Letter Transfers)

Anne B.

April 2017
Great products! Easy choices. (Stick-On Fun Clothing Labels)

Jeri B.

April 2017
Very smooth (shopping experience). Will shop with you again. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Pat H.

April 2017
Thank you so much! I received the beautiful labels today. (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Ross A.

March 2017
Liked your site a lot. Very easy to navigate. Preview box nice touch.

Dana G.

March 2017
Love my last batch of labels! Can’t wait for these ones! (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Jacquie H.

March 2017
Your labels are the Best! (Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels)

Patty W.

March 2017
I received my labels and I just absolutely LOVE them. I can not wait to sew them into my Momo Made clothing!

Gayle B.

March 2017
Very happy to have found you so easily! User friendly site and ordering!

Wendy S.

March 2017
NICE, STRAIGHTFORWARD WEBSITE!

Laura T.

March 2017
I had a wonderful experience with your company with the last order. My home is in a group home and things go missing. These are just what we needed. (Iron-On Letter Transfers)

Jessica M.

March 2017
Returning customer. Love the labels! (Stick-On Fun Clothing Labels)

Dina L.

February 2017
Love your labels for my children’s things-backpacks, lunch boxes, sporting equipment, clothing, shoes, everything! 2nd time ordering, on my 3rd package! Thank you for an amazing product. (Stick-On Fun Labels)

Tina L.

February 2017
Purchased tags previously. Very happy with your product and service.

Elena P.

February 2017
(Shopping Experience) Easy and Fast

Sarah G.

February 2017
Your website has an awesome interface for phones!

Marcie V.

January 2017
Reorder on my labels. Love how they came out and quality!

Una R.

January 2017
I love your selection of colors, text and prices!  Best I have found!

Karen B.

January 2017
Your customer service ordering support is outstanding. The gal who helped me make the experience easy and helpful……My Mom turns 104 and I’m sending her new clothes for her birthday. Thank you so much!

Beth H.

December 2016
I’ve been a previous customer. Just a little anecdote: 2 years ago, I ordered labels to use for things I planned on making for grandchildren that had not yet arrived. I planned to be called “MomMom”. My now 2 year old grandson has lengthened that to “GranMomMom”. And I love it. So…. I need new labels even though I have plenty of the old ones left. 😉

Sheila A.

December 2016
I love these labels!

Patricia A.

December 2016
Found exactly what I was looking for for my mother-in-law’s clothing. She is in an assisted living facility.

Maureen D.

December 2016
Received my labels today, delighted with them. Thanks a million.

Helga K.

November 2016
This is my second order. Came back for seconds because I ran out of firsts and I liked what I got the first time.

Deborah C.

November 2016
I have ordered from you before. Very easy on line choices. Quality product.

Robyn I.

November 2016
Thank you so very much for all your helpf with the labels. They look beautiful in the handmade yarmulkes.

Jane G.

November 2016
Heard about you through my knitting group! Many wonderful choices!

Antonio M.

November 2016
I have a friend in a nursing home your product will be a bit help keeping her clothes organized.

Nicola A.

October 2016
I received my order in the post today, and I LOVE THEM!! They are better than I imagined! So thankful to your team for advising me on colour choices and letter sizing! They look fab!!Thanks again, a very happy customer

Ann H.

October 2016
I’m very happy with the labels you made for me, they’re well made and will definitely add a special touch to my hand woven tea towels. Thank you!

Stephanie K.

October 2016
I thank you very much for your help and efficiency. As I said yesterday, I really like the labels and also the company’s spirit and will surely make more orders with you guys. Thanks again and have a lovely day.

Kateri R.

October 2016
I received the new labels. Beautiful! I received them the first time we were able to pick up our mail after our home was flooded. I lost most of the items I had sewn in my house. However, receiving these labels encouraged me. The labels turned out perfect! I wanted to tell you how much I appreciated all you did. (Today was the first day I had access to my emails) God bless

Jim D.

October 2016
I wanted to let you know that we received the woven labels on Friday and are quite pleased. I appreciate your assistance in getting the correct size. It turns out that the 5/8th” really was too big for our current application but the 3/8th” works very well. Thank you again!

Calin S.

October 2016
We received them (Laundry Marker Package with iron on labels) and they work fine. We will come back with a larger order soon.

Joann B.

September 2016
I rec’d my order. It’s perfect. Thanks so much.

Dennis S.

September 2016
Great variety with great options.

Billie M.

September 2016
Love your labels!!

Sharon C.

September 2016
Just received the labels I ordered and they are wonderful! Couldn’t be happier! I am sharing a picture of them and your information in an online sewing group I participate in. Thanks so much!

Philip M.

September 2016
We were very happy with the last set of labels we ordered and look forward to continuing to do business with you for a very long time.

Nelida R.

August 2016
Liked the site, not cluttered and easy to use.

Timothy M.

August 2016
Wow! You Guys Are Great!

Zoe S.

August 2016
My younger sister and I love to work out, but she also loves to steal my leggings! Was looking for something everywhere that would allow me to easily label black leggings without damaging them or discomfort. (Letter Transfers).

Tracy P.

August 2016
Easy website.

Gayle H.

August 2016
Nice to have a site that has labels for adults and not so childish looking.

Maria F.

August 2016
Just LOVE your labels!!!

Amanda Q.

August 2016
Shopping Experience is very nice.

Monica A.

August 2016
I have ordered previously and like the woven labels.

Tira F.

August 2016
It was great! Such great products!

Jacquelynn P.

August 2016
We just adore your labels and are so happy to have found your site! We are to the end of our previous labels from you and are keeping those for memories:)

Toni L.

August 2016
Labels received by friend and she is very happy with them. Thank you once again for your kindness and understanding. Will certainly pass the good word about you foward.

Sonia D.

August 2016
I received the labels and am very pleased with them.
Thank you so much.

Sally H.

August 2016
Getting ready for school – love your labels!

Mark J.

August 2016
Easy labels for camp.

Kay S.

August 2016
Site is a pleasure to use. Love your selection.

Katie W.

August 2016
The woven labels are ideal for my scarves – thanks!

Monica A.

July 2016
I have ordered previously and love the woven labels.

Gretchen F.

July 2016
I have ordered from you several times in the past, and I have been happy every time.  Thank you!!

 Yen S.

July 2016
Very Pleased! Easy to find what I like!

 Kay H.

July 2016
Website is very easy to use, good description about products is so helpful, and very user friendly!

 Jill S.

July 2016
Used you before! Love your products!

 Billie M.

June 2016
Thank you, I love your labels.

Andria M.

June 2016
I’m sorry I waited so long to write back but my  season is already really hectic.  I LOVE, LOVE, LOVED my labels, thank you so much for your guidance!!  They are most what I love to show people who are buying my tote bags!!  It’s the little things, right?  Thanks  again for your guidance and patience, I LOVE my labels!!  🙂

Carol T.

June 2016
Loved it, was EASY!

Darlene P.

June 2016
Quick easy pretty products.

Angelika S.

June 2016
So far, so good!

Nancy L.

June 2016
Great website, easy to use

Suzanne M.

May 2016
It was very easy, straight forward, and helpful.

Linda L.

May 2016
This was great, it was easy to fill my order, thank you!

Kim W.

May 2016
Very easy site to follow!

Tashi F.

May 2016
I just received my order and there amazing…. Thank you very much.. I will be placing my next order over the weekend… You are wonderful.. I’m completely speechless.. Have a great day.

Kay N.

May 2016
I love your labels and the customer service your company provides. The labels give my clothing that extra “classy” look. Thank you so much for everything.

Sandra C.

May 2016
The letter transfers arrived yesterday. Thank you for attention to detail and our needs. You have excellent customer service.

Marci M.

April 2016
Love your labels!We buy them every year for Summer Camp clothes!Thank you!

Ellen H.

April 2016
It’s my first order with you!I loved the ease of the ordering process and appreciate your site being a little more web savvy than your competitors.

Renee A.

April 2016
I previously ordered some labels a few weeks ago and fell in love with them and the quality!Thank you so much!

Jean S.

April 2016
Everything was so easy! Prices were great!!

Laura N.

April 2016
Excellent help over the phone

Shanika W.

April 2016
I have purchased (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels) from this business before and I am satisfied with the work!

David B.

April 2016
Love your products!

Hilal I.

April 2016
Excellent customer service!!

Coral E.

April 2016
I wanted to say thank you for doing such a great job with our labels.  Many volunteers remarked how nice they were. They look very good on the blankets the volunteers made.  They added a wonderful touch.

Susan S.

April 2016
You made the selection very easy! Thank you!

Kenneth W.

April 2016
Very easy, clear ordering process.

RomaJane S.

April 2016
Have ordered several times and like the quality.

Debby R.

March 2016
I found your site so easy to navigate!

Lois G.

March 2016
I have used these transfers since my daughter was an infant. She is now 12!

Lisa B.

March 2016
Ordered labels from you 3 years ago. They continue to remain intact and in excellent condition.

Stephanie N.

March 2016
I LOVE your product!

Pamela C.

March 2016
It was the easiest of all sites I went to.

Indrani S.

March 2016
Fantastic customer service over the phone and online.

John P.

March 2016
Completely satisfied with your product!

Wendy C.

March 2016
I ordered a pack of 100 (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels) sometime last year and only have one left. I love these, they are beautifully made.

Danielle B.

March 2016
You’re site is very easy to use and I will definitely be back to purchase more labels in the future! Thanks!

Angela S.

March 2016
You have some of the nicer products that I have seen!

Lillian R.

March 2016
My experience was excellent! I received wonderful attention from my phone inquiry.

Susan S.

March 2016
These labels have been very useful, I’m ordering more!

Linda B.

March 2016
Repeat customer, very satisfied with previous order.

Brittany M.

March 2016
This is my third order! I love my labels!

Katherine L.

February 2016
I am using these in a workshop I’m teaching on quilt label alternatives.

Elisa S.

February 2016
I found this site a lot easier than others.

Alisa B.

February 2016
I used your labels years ago for my sewing business. Now I am ordering for myself and for my grandchildren to keep track of our belongings. Thank you!

Sonya M.

February 2016
This is my 2nd order of labels from your company and I love the woven iron on labels.

Janice O.

February 2016
Your site offered what I wanted for a reasonable price and quantity.

Ericca H.

February 2016
Great website! Easy to navigate!

Sara B.

February 2016
Loyal shopper for my home sewing business and now personal uses. Thanks to the high quality!

Ingrid B.

February 2016
Thank you for everything. I am really happy with the labels! 🙂

Sally B.

February 2016
A very clear and easy web page to navigate.

Nancy S.

January 2016
Ordered a few times in the past. Your labels were perfect. Thank you!

Heather K.

January 2016
I just wanted to let you know ordering these labels was so easy. I am so grateful for your help!
Thank you for such a great ordering experience!

Nancy S.

January 2016
Ordered a few times in the past. Your labels were perfect. Thank you!

Janice S.

January 2016
Very very helpful customer service!

Tricia W.

January 2016
I’ve ordered from you before and my clients love the labels. Great job.

Julia K.

January 2016
Great designs and product descriptions.

Susan G.

January 2016
I am a repeat customer. My kids love your transfer letter iron ons!!!! I am stocking up now for camp because these are the best labels I have ever purchased. They are easy to use and the kids love that they can’t feel the tag.

Emily B.

January 2016
Good morning. The labels arrived for myself and my cousin and we both love them. Thank you so much for your time and energy. Good costumer service and good costumers are the backbone of any business. That being said, I hope that your business continues to thrive. I will certainly order from you again should I continue in my crafting.

Pamelia B.

December 2015
Easily customizable tags, exactly what I was looking for. Couldn’t be happier 🙂

Debbie S.

December 2015
Just want to let you know I received my order (Iron-On Standards and Stick-On Standard Labels) and I was very impressed with how quickly it was processed. I will be able to make it part of a gift seeing it was received before Christmas. Thank you. Happy holidays.

Beth B.

December 2015
Your web site was very easy to navigate. If I can’t figure out something in about 10-15 seconds I move on to a new site. Your was very easy so thank you for that.

Nancy S.

December 2015
I received my labels (Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels) today, Dec. 7, 2015, and I have to tell you that I am very please with the quality, pattern and font. I did have to call to get help with my online order, but your representative was very nice, had lots of patience and helped me pick the correct font for the size of the label I wanted. I will be ordering from you again!

Polly F.

November 2015
I got the iron on labels — they’re great! Many thanks for all your help and good work.

Rana J.

November 2015
My (Iron-On 3/8″) labels arrived today and I LOVE them.Will definitely be buying more of these in the future. Thanks a lot!

Stephanie O.

November 2015
A little background…I knitted a hat for my mom who had cancer. She wore the hat to bed every night. She passed away 11/20/14. I’ve been knitting hats for hospice and I want to include the little (sew-On) labels on there…”Joanie’s Hats”…Joan was my mom. I’m planning a big drop off this week-end. Thanks for being a part of this for me 🙂

Tracy B.

November 2015
Hello! The labels came in! I love them!!! Will be ordering more soon! Thank you.

Charlene F.

October 2015
Thank you so much for your great service!! It is much appreciated.

Don M.

October 2015
Like my labels. Nice quality.

Michelle M.

October 2015
THE LABELS ARE BEAUTIFUL! Your customer service makes me feel so coddled……Appreciating your extreme TLC

Peter L.

September 2015
I can confidently say that your company stands out in its ways to reach out to the customer and I do appreciate this..

Kenya T.

September 2015
I received my order today. Thank you I am very pleased.

Victoria K.

September 2015
Oh! Yes! I received them. Thanks! I’m happy.

Janette C.

September 2015
I am awesomely pleased and grateful for your help. Thank you ever so much, I will use you again and I will highly recommend your company to everyone! I hope you are having a delightful weekend.

Dan L.

September 2015
Thanks! You guys are pretty rad!

Rick H.

September 2015
Again, thank you for the very responsive customer service. I am a hospitality professional and am very impressed!!

Merrit R.

August 2015
love the iron-on letter transfers, especially with two boys (18 and 14 ) and for all of their of athletic shorts, socks, dry tops , equipment, etc. -my oldest son hated the labels at first, but at the end of four years at school, was happy to leave with all of his clothes and equipment unlike many of his friends. absolutely the best!

Lisa M.

August 2015

My order arrived yesterday – Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels are perfect and exactly what I wanted! Thank you so much – I will be ordering from your company again, and will definitely spread the word.

Sofie C.

August 2015
Y’all’s service is impeccable, I got the labels today and could not be happier! I will definitely be reordering and thank you again for such wonderful service.

Loretta M.

July 2015
Got the Standard Value Pack today. Thank you. Trying to get my parents ready for their nursing home room this week and this is one more step to helping me do that. Thank you again.

William and Rebecca T.

July 2015
The 1″ sewing labels are perfect! Everyone who gets a quilt with one of those on it is so proud!

Jekaterina F.

July 2015
I got my order. Thank you so much!!! The labels look great! Love them and hope my Aunt will love them too 🙂 Have a great day!

Lisa C.

July 2015
The smaller 1/2″ sew-on labels are going to look great and I am going to be very proud when I use them. Thank you very much for your help.

Ruth D.

June 2015
Thank you for all your help! I just received my sewing labels. You are the best!

Emily J.

June 2015
I got the letter transfers and they are perfect!! Thank you!!

Myrlin C.

June 2015
Thank you so much for all the info and your email and call. You have brought back the trust in ordering online and it proves that your business is credible.

Peggy C.

May 2015
I received my satin labels, and they are perfect. Thanks a lot.

Chris F.

May 2015

Clothing labels arrived thank you very much they are perfect.

Eliza C.

May 2015
Most helpful email I will have all day! Thank you so much for the quick reply and the happy information! I have an excited eight year old heading to camp next week with a bundle of clothes needing labels. She will be thrilled! I will certainly use your company again and look forward to sharing your service with others!

Barbara B.

May 2015
I very much appreciate your excellent customer service on this order. I will certainly remember to mention your company’s name when I am complimented on my awesome sewing projects and their cute labels!

Carolynn D.

May 2015
My labels have arrived, and they are beautiful! Thank you so much! I know that I will enjoy using them and will not hesitate to recommend your company to my friends.

Maritza F.

May 2015
I received the shoe labels ,cute. …. thank you also for the Iron-On Standard Labels. My mother is in a nursing home due to a stroke and I need to label, all her clothing. I am now able to start labeling them. Thanks.

Stephanie N.

April 2015
Thank you! We received the labels and my daughter LOVES them! Thank you for the advice! I greatly appreciate it! Looking forward to doing business with you again in the future!

Tiz J.

April 2015
Mom Loves her new labels!!! Yay!!! Thanks so much!!!!! You will hear for us again!! 🙂

Anna M.

April 2015
Your promptness is wonderful, and I am impressed by the level of customer service you offer. It makes SUCH a difference when a company such as yours engages in a personal dialogue to ensure the customer is satisfied. I have worked in retail for most of my life, and I know how seldom we hear positive feedback, which is why I like to make the effort to comment on exemplary customer service whenever I encounter it. Keep up the great work! 🙂 Cheers

Anne W.

April 2015
I have received the labels. They are very good. Many Thanks.

Yuni S.

April 2015
Just to info you that today I received the package, thank you for the good service, surely will recommend itsminelables to friends and will order again. Have a good day. Thank you

Linette P.

April 2015
I received my labels today. Thank you. I am happy with your product and will refer your company to anyone.

Nicole T.

April 2015
Thank you very much! All labels arrived and they look great 🙂

Sue C.

March 2015
Thought I would let you know the labels arrived this week. Many thanks they look great.

Sue N.

March 2015
I appreciate your professionalism and dedication to customer service. Thank you.

Terese L.

March 2015
I received the labels today I am very happy with them. Thank you.

Alice M.

March 2015
Just to let you know I received my labels today.. Thanks so much for your help.. I love them!

Marie M.

March 2015
The labels arrived today and are perfect. THANKS

Leona C.

March 2015
Tanks again i will tell other designers here in Ireland of your great costumer care. Thanks

Zada S.

February 2015
Got my labels in the mail today….they are PERFECT~ THANKS~!

Rebecca C.

February 2015
And Thank YOU for terrific follow-up service!

Virginia E.

February 2015
Hello! I used you guys for my Hook, Line and, Scissors order last year and LOVE the labels you sent me! Now I have started a knit/crochet group at my church — and we are at the point of donating items. Would love to put a simple label on them bearing the name of our group and our church.
Thanks in advance!

Karen N.

January 2015
Thank you so much for your prompt response. I appreciate your service and hope all is well where you are. Look forward to receiving the labels.

Anne C.

January 2015
I just got home and picked up the mail. The labels were delivered to me today!! They are really well done. Good job! Thank you very much for all your help.

Radha

January 2015
Just a quick email to say a BIG thank you!! Its my first time ordering labels, i got them just the other day…. they look GREAT!
they came eariler than expected… very pleased. I’m just starting out in a small business and will be using you again! also… thank you for replying to my email about my order confirmation…. you guys have be GREAT! Cheers!

Snappy Tags UK testimonial
Ordered Snappy Tags….an absolute breeze to put on tags. My 11 year old son did all his own, couldn’t have seen him helping with the more traditional name tags!

Virginia

Snappy Tags UK testimonial
I am thrilled with the ease of using the tags, and the fact that once they have been attached, I don’t need worry about checking to make sure the typical labels are still there, after each wash. I will definitely use Snappy Tags again, and I will also be recommending them too.

Sharon G.

Snappy Tags UK testimonial
Sappy Tags are really good and quite easy to use. The applicator is very robust. I am using it for all the family as I’m about to go to a uniformed training college and my two children have new schools to go to. I wish I had the option of this product 25 years ago when I went into the military – it would have changed my preparations considerably! Just think of all the evenings I could have had not sewing in labels to every single item of uniform kit – I might have got some sleep in basic training!

Helen F.

Snappy Tag UK testimonial
Our tester found, following the clear instructions supplied, that the application process was indeed quick and easy. She thought that the tags would be especially useful for those difficult to label items such as sports bags, trainers and soft toys.

Snappy Tag UK testimonial
Just fab – saves SO much time!

Snappy Tag UK testimonial
July 2014
Excellent product. So easy to use.

Snappy Tag UK testimonial
February 2014
These Tags are fantastic for my son as he attends a special needs residential College where all his belongings have to be named. Once on these do not come off (unless you want to transfer them onto another garment) when the tool is then required. Wish I’d heard about these years ago!

Snappy Tag UK testimonial
February 2014
Really easy to use once you get the knack. Make sure you put the tag onto a label as it can ruck the fabric up if you are not careful

Snappy Tag UK testimonial
February 2014
Amazing product. Very easy to work out and use. I found making a small hole in the material first, helped the tags go on without gathering the material up. Very quick and easy. Will be using these for many years to come I think!

Snappy Tag UK testimonial
March 2014
Just received my tags and labelled up all my little boys school clothes, coats and even book bag in less than ten minutes! Just been back online to order some more for my younger son for nursery. Excellent product. Thanks

March 2014Snappy Tag UK testimonialExcellent product. Using this product for both my children now. I hate sewing and this product provided the ultimate solution. February 2014Liba S.I am very impressed and grateful for the above and beyond customer service you have provided. I will be sure to tell all my friends.KeelyHi! We received our labels and LOVE them! They far exceeded our expectations – we will be repeat customers! Thank you so much!Abi B.Thanks soooooo much for your follow-up – amazing customer service so unheard of these days!Marcella H., NJIt’s Mine! USA did a fantastic job with my labels. Everything was perfect and they were delivered in time. You should do yourself a favor and use their services not only because they are inexpensive but they make quality labels. Thank you It’s Mine! USA.Barbara P. Bedford, NHDear Itsmine! Folks, I just finished sewing some of the beautiful Its mine! labels into my new creations and want to give you feedback. I am thrilled with the appearance and quality of the labels. They are beautiful because your customer service people worked with me to change my original order into a form which worked better with the name. Thank you for your service and the wonderful final product. Now I am going to order some more with different colors!Nan A.Just received my order and the labels are too cute. I just love them. Thanks and it was a pleasure to do business with you.Pam ScheidThank you for your responses to my order. It is so refreshing to do business on-line with “real” people who actually correspond with their customers. I know Kathryn will enjoy personalizing her extraordinary knitted garments.EdieI just had to email you today, I placed this order on the 6th of June, and received my order today! Fantastic service, and as with my order before this one, the order is perfect, and it arrived in shorter time that I expected. A huge thank you to all of you at Its Mine, you folks do an AWESOME job!!Ana P.Thank you very much for the WONDERFUL customer service!!R.Q.B.I recieved the new labels. Thank-you. I am so delighted with the quality- both of the product and the service. Thank-you again!DarcyHey there. I just wanted to thank you for your great customer service. We got our labels just in time to iron them on before our show on Sunday. Whew! It was a success. Thank you so much.Margaret G.I received the labels today, and they are perfect. I appreciate your prompt response and excellent service. I’ve already recommended It’s Mine to friends.Nancy D., VAJust wanted to let you know that your “fabric labels” were received and I was very impressed with them and with your service. I’ve already used them on some of my products. Thanks again! I do plan to continue doing business with you.Carol K., NYI just wanted you to know that I really like the woven iron on labels. They work beautifully on my daughter’s clothing. A winner in the household!B. T., BelgiumI received the labels for Marguerite Couture! Really high quality! The way you dealt with the order denotes an outstanding customer service! Will surely order from you guys from now on!KateI’ve just received the labels and they are beautiful! Thank you so much for great quality and affordable price.Sister C., Nazareth House, CAWe run a nursing home and every item of clothing needs to be named if it is to get laundered and returned to the right person. Your Sew On Woven Labels are perfect for our use.Jo Ann G.Dear itsmineusa, I just wanted to commend you and your business for a job exceptionally well done, and also for your outstanding customer service. I just received the labels that I ordered less than two weeks ago, and they are beautifully done – a top quality product. Besides fulfilling the order much more quickly than promised, you were so conscientious about communicating with me, and clarifying my preferences. This type of customer service just doesn’t happen anymore, and I am very impressed with the way you folks do business! After finding “itsmineusa” on the Internet, I took a chance and ordered from you. I’m so glad I did! You’re the best.Isabelle M. NYThis is the first year ever that our household finished school and camp with nothing missing. Thank you!Sonja G. , CAI have already ordered more labels from you. They are wonderful. Thank you for offering such a great product on such a user-friendly website!Gina K., VAI received the labels today and they look great! I have a small business making purses and am using the labels inside. Thank you for making this happen! I will call you when I am finished with this first bunch and need more.Kathy S. , COYou are amazing! Thank you so very much for having my orders put through so quickly. This will give me almost four whole weeks to label my 3 daughter’s ‘things’ prior to them leaving for camp. I will recommend you to anyone needing labels. Thanks again.Susan W., Bright Babies Day Care, NJYour Stick On labels are fabulous for keeping track of baby bottles and sippy cups etc. amongst the babies and toddlers in our Day Care Center. We can now identify easily which child should be drinking from which cup… especially important where they have special dietary requirements. We use them to mark medication bottles too!Claude L.I received the labels today for my mom. They are beautiful, and of excellent quality. I just called her and she just lit up with excitement in her voice. My mom has been sewing for over forty years. She has never had a label made for any product she created. Now with pride and these beautiful labels in her retirement something so small and elegant like this can make her so happy. I just appreciated it.Mrs. S., WAWe got the labels in the mail today and they are perfect! We will definitely be ordering more labels if we need to from your company and recommending others to you for the quality and the fantastic customer service.Pamela S.I received my sew-on labels today and they are completely PERFECT!! I’ve never ordered from your company before but I’m thrilled I found you and will use you again!! Thanks for making my labels EXACTLY how I wanted them!! – one extremely happy customer.