Testimonials and Reviews

A selection of testimonials and reviews from verified buyers who have purchased our personalized clothing tags!

Renae H.

September 2021
“Fun checking different color choices. Thank you” (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Terri C.

August 2021
“Excellent products and personalized service!” (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Caroline B.

August 2021
“Very helpful – I found y’all because of the helpful post you had about the regulations for labeling as a business selling clothes. Very easy to use and helpful shopping experience as well!” (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Janette W.

August 2021
“I have ordered labels from your company”. (Drawstring Bags)

Jacqueline B.

August 2021
“Love the options and ease of website navigation”. (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels and Iron-On Letter Transfers)

Joanne L.

August 2021
“I’ve ordered from you before and am happy with my labels!”. (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Jennifer P.

August 2021
“I’ve ordered twice before!”. (Stick-On Fun Clothing Labels)

Jennifer S.

August 2021
“We love thes Fun Labels. A must have for elementary school kids!”. (Stick-On Fun Clothing Labels)

Allyson C.

July 2021
“Heard about from a friend. Great website! Easy to navigate!”. (Iron-On Letter Transfers)

Audrey W.

July 2021
“I love It’s Mine Labels…I am a crocheter and since each piece that I make is custom made by hand, the fact that I can iron on my labels saves me so much time … I’ve been a customer since 2012!”. (Iron-On Black Satin Labels and Iron-On White Satin Labels)

Bambi L.

July 2021
I placed an order with you, received the labels, and love them. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Dawn S.

July 2021
By the way – your product is great and works very well! (Snappy Tags – black buttons)

Kristin G.

July 2021
Happy repeat customer. (Iron-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels, Stick-On Original Labels)

Barbara B.

July 2021
Love shopping here. Always love my labels. (Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Sonya M.

July 2021
Very easy to handle/order. Thank you (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Susan S.

July 2021
Easy to use site, wonderful choices. (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Amy H.

July 2021
I ordered labels from you pre-Covid and didn’t do any sewing during 2020. However I just got back into sewing and needed a fresh new look for my labels and BAM your email for 15% off was in my inbox! Perfect timing. Happy sewing! (Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Jin M.

December 2019
Love those fun labels for kids. I bought more than a hundred labels for my daughter five years ago, we still have a few left. The quality and cute design make my daughter’s belongings so easy to identify in daycare or school. Now we are buying more for both my kids as the little is about to start daycare. I trust these labels more than other labels I found in the market. Funny thing is, my made my first orders in New Zealand, and now we live in Australia, I still prefer to order from this company. Thanks for the high quality and cute labels. (Stick-On Fun Clothing Labels)

Laura D.

July 2019
Still using the tags I bought for my child several years ago, love them so buying some for my nephew who is starting school soon. Great product! (Stick-On Fun Clothing Labels)

Elizabeth K.

April 2019
I tried one more time due to difficulty in finding what I wanted. You were the last try. Your site was excellent with everything. Thank you (Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels)

Robin J.

April 2019
…….These tags have been tremendously helpful in helping reduce the amount of “lost” clothing that is common occurrence in nursing homes. They are easy to apply and can be placed where they won’t be uncomfortable for the person wearing the garment. I am very thankful for this product and also for the wonderful cusomter service! (Snappy Tags)

Deborah S.

April 2019
Great products! So much better than average. (Iron-On Letter Transfers and Stick-On Original Labels)

Ruth B.

February 2019
Your site was easy to use, and your choices are also good. (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Linda M.

February 2019
Easy-to-order format that allowed me to choose a simple design along with my own wording and choice colors. (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Amelia T.

February 2019
Very happy with quality and style of my labels. Thanks so much! (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Diane D.

February 2019
I love you guys (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Matt M.

February 2019
Great site. Very slick. Congratulations to your programmers who clearly have it together. (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Nancy W.

January 2019
Thank you for making products like these available! My mother-in-law’s clothing keeps disappearing (she lives in a memory care nursing facility). We’d like to keep her from losing her slippers and sweaters. (Sew-On 1/2″ Woven ID Labels)

Mandy T.

January 2019
I would really love if I could upload my own files, but other than that it’s great and the only site I could actually understand so thank you! (Sew-On 1″ Woven ID Labels)

Deanna H.

October 2018
The prices are so much more reasonable then other labels I’ve viewed. (Iron-on Black Satin Labels)

Kimley L.

October 2018
Ordered sew in labels from you in past, awesome. Now want to try press on labels. (Stick-on Fun Clothing Labels)

Esther H.

September 2018
Very nice web site, I like your labels, better quality than most label makers out there. (Iron-on Letter Transfers)

Jessica W.

September 2018
Ordered from you many years ago, fantastic product, business is picking up again. (Iron-on Black Satin Labels)

Barbara S.

September 2018
I have ordered sew-on labels from your site and I LOVE them! I was needing iron-on labels for the same purpose and I trust your website and the final results are exctly what I am needing! These labels add that final touch to all my products I sell. (Iron-on 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Sandy T.

September 2018
My labels arrived today – many thanks for your prompt and efficient service. The timing was great as I had just used up my last label. (Sew-on 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Lauren M.

August 2018
You guys are wonderful! Thank you! (Sew-on 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Barbara P.

August 2018
I had ordered labels from another company and they didn’t stay on my handmade pillows, your are perfect, it seems like they have a little glue so I can place them straight…I love them!!(Iron-On White Satin Labels)

Patricia M.

August 2018
Very satisfactory experience after a lot of less satisfactory experiences on other websites.(Iron-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Caroline O.

August 2018
Thank you so much for great customer service. Every time.(Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Erin O.

August 2018
So excited by these iron transfer letters! Tags irritate my son’s skin, and I was at a loss how to label his clothes for school. Thank you! (Iron-On Letter Transfers)

Debra A.

July 2018
Placed an order before; was so pleased I decided to order more! (Stick-On Fun Clothing Labels and Stick-On Fun Shoe Labels)

Erika W.

July 2018
Received, and they are lovely! Thank you. (Iron-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels and Stick-On Standard Labels)

Felicia T.

July 2018
Cutest designs for camp!!!!(Iron-On Fun Labels)

Lauren G.

July 2018
Love your labels, they work so well on my sons stuff for overnight camp!(Stick-On Fun Clothing Labels and Stick-On Standard Labels)

Diana S.

July 2018
I love your labels and I especially love your customer service! You went above and beyond when I first place my order last year. I truly appreciate it! (Iron-On White Satin Labels)

Julia K.

June 2018
3rd year in a row ordering from you! Love your products! (Iron-On Fun Labels)

Patricia S.

June 2018
THANK YOU!! They have worked out so well, I used my last one this past Sunday. I wanted to have more on-hand, thank you again. Have a good day! (Snappy Tags)

Kimber B.

June 2018
I ordered these labels for my older daughter for camp last year and they were great. Getting more for my younger daughter for camp! (Iron-On Fun Labels)

Marie C.

June 2018
Great selection (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Nancy S.

May 2018
Excellent service and product in the past and trust it will be the same now years later; also, your prices have been the same! Thank you so much! (Iron-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Myra G.

April 2018
So nice to be able to preview the design prior to ordering. Great choices for icons but decided to trial without. Nice you will use US Postal (rather than one of the many, high priced couriers!) and will ship to Canada! (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Deborah M.

April 2018
Super easy and exactly what I needed for my mother who is in a memory care facility. (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Roxanne S.

April 2018
Easy to use. Also like the option of different fonts for each line. (Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Karen R.

April 2018
Loved the product. Delivery was swift!!!(Iron-On Standard Labels)

Emma R.

April 2018
You have the most comprehensible order site. I was able to place my order with ease. Thank you! (Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Zulma C.

April 2018
I love the choices a person has. Thanks. (Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Bonnie H.

April 2018
After trying unsucessfully to label mother in laws clothes with a permanent marker for her move to assisted living I am so happy to found an easy solution. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Carin M.

April 2018
Received first order and used them all up. Great Product. Need another order fast. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Nella L.

April 2018
I love that you provide a sample image as I’m creating the label. Also, you guys have the best prices I’ve been able to find. GREAT for small time business like mine! (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Dwanda M.

April 2018
Love the preview of what you are ordering. (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Johnny C.

April 2018
Been getting these from you guys for years, love the product. My Mom found you online. (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Paula L.

April 2018
Thanks for your great customer service. Appreciated the email with the easy link. (Stick-On Fun Clothing Labels)

Pamela K.

April 2018
I think this is my 3rd order and I just delighted at the product….. (Stick-On Fun Clothing Labels)

Janet M.

March 2018
This is my second order. I sew for myself as well as family members and friends and everyone loves the personal touch of the labels in their clothing items. (Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels)

Jennifer V.

March 2018
Your website is very easy to navigate. In all the chaos of moving mom to an assisted living facility it was nice to have this task be so simple and straightforward. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Deborah S.

March 2018
It was very easy to order and being able to preview the label before ordering was great! (Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Jaime A.

March 2018
I’ve searched high and low for fabric labels for my handmade items. You have beautiful products! (Iron-On Black Satin Labels)

Phillippa L.

March 2018
Very customer friendly. (Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels)

Mint E.

March 2018
My beautiful handmade labels arrived in today’s mail. I love them! Good work. (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Jodi B.

March 2018
Hi, I just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful labels! Received them today and I am very pleased with them! Everything I wanted! (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

CT B.

March 2018
Quick and easy. Just what I need for someone in assissted care. (Stick-On Fun Clothing Labels)

Kate G.

March 2018
Great website. Lots of choices. (Laundry Marker Package)

Leslie H.

February 2018
Your website was best option. Great choices, agreeable rate. (Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels)

Francy H.

February 2018
Reordered 2 line label for my FrankieJim Creations. Went thru the first 100 labels, now need more. These worked perfectly and will add them on to the next batch of towels. Thank you, Francy (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Grace L.

February 2018
Love the way I can build the label and see just what it will look like with your easy-to-navigate site! (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Mary Y.

January 2018

This is my second order from your company, very pleased with the labels. This order I’m ordering a different color/design. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Carolynn D.

January 2018

(Third order) I love these, and you folks are always helpful! (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Kisheea D.

January 2018

Thanks for the professional and simple to use website. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Loretta G.

January 2018
So easy to design the label! (Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels)

Wendy C.

January 2018
This will be my third order. Love these labels. (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Ellen P.

January 2018
I just want you all to know how happy I am with my custom garment labels. The size is perfect for my garments and home projects. The custom labels are out of excellent quality, very sturdy, every letter fits perfect on my garment labels. I have given your email address to my friends who like mine garment labels very much. This will be the online place I will re-order all my custom labels from. (Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels)

Gwen S.

December 2017
I had to call you for help – fantastic service! Thank you. (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Mary Y.

December 2017
Thanks for putting your website out there, you saved me a lot of money. I have a sister-in-law in an assistance living……Now with these iron on labels all her clothing will be properly labeled….Once again thanks. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Kathy S.

December 2017
They arrived yesterday, and are beautiful! Thank you very much. (Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Fiona R.

December 2017
I am THRILLED with the labels that arrived! They are just lovely!!!(Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Milena N.

December 2017
Easy to navigate and have bought from you before. Nice labels and not over priced.(Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels)

Vicki C.

December 2017
Just wanted to say I love your workmanship. Thank you!(Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Amy F.

November 2017
So easy to order and your prices are excellent! Fast turn around is appreciated!! (Iron-On White Satin Labels)

Robin M.

November 2017
Thank you, I have received them. They are just what I needed. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Janie S.

November 2017
I have purchased from you before, quality product. (Snappy Tags, Iron-On Standard Labels)

Shelby C.

November 2017
They arrived the day after Thanksgiving and are beautiful! (Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Jessica S.

November 2017
Easy navigation, great selection and fair pricing. (Laundry Marker Package)

Brittany D.

November 2017
Thank you for providing removable labeling items!!!! (Snappy Tags)

Larisa H.

October 2017
I have ordered 2x and am very pleased with product. (Iron-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Larisa H.

October 2017
Great website. Very easy to navigate. Love the preview of each design. Fabulous online experience. (Stick-On Fun Shoe Labels, Fun Mini Bag Tags, Iron-On Letter Transfers)

Denise B.

October 2017
Very nice and user friendly site. Love that I could see my design in different ways so I could make the best decision. Thank you, can’t wait to get them. (Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Bernice B.

October 2017
Excellent site – easy to navigate! (Iron-On Black Satin Labels)

Sophie B.

October 2017
Thank you so much for your kind transactions. I have received the labels and they are perfect! I am so pleased. Thanks again! (Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels)

Cynthia W.

October 2017
Easy and quick to find what I needed. Thanks (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Dee G.

September 2017
Loved our 1st order! (Iron-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Jameela G.

September 2017
I enjoyed how efficient the website was and easy to navigate. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Eileen F.

September 2017
Love that you have something for kids sensitive to labels. (Iron-On Letter Transfers)

Maria F.

September 2017
Love your labels! I have purchased them for some time and they are very good quality products. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Jan M.

August 2017
Well designed website. Smooth ordering. (Snappy Tags & applicator)

Joyce T.

August 2017
Best labels and price. (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Chileshe P.

August 2017
(Shopping Experience) was easy and straight forward! I am very happy and will definitely return when I need more labels for the kids. (Iron-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Tonya T.

August 2017
Very easy, exactly what I was looking for. Loved the preview. (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

David B.

August 2017
Glad to see the update to the website i.e. Preview label as you customize. (Iron-On Standard Labels, Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Zakiyyah H.

August 2017
Repeat customer. Very good as always. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Danielle S.

August 2017
Great customer service! Quality labels! Keep it up! (Standard Value Pack)

Mwanatumu M.

August 2017
We’ve placed 2 prior orders with you for this label. We love the quality of the label and it helps to add a professional look to our clothes. (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Amy H.

August 2017
Many companies only have cutesy labels. I wanted a plain one for older kids. (Standard Stick On Clothing Labels)

Visham P.

July 2017
Very user friendly site. Thank you! (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Lois G.

July 2017
Nice website, makes ordering easy! (Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Sharyn M.

July 2017
Ordered previously and loved your product. (Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels)

Karen B.

July 2017
Exactly what I was looking for. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

William A.

July 2017
Love the different color camo labels included. Clean and legible. First camp experience so hope it works! (Stick-On Fun Clothing Labels)

Marcy M.

July 2017
We have ordered these labels for years! Daughter going to camp and we just ran out. Love them! (Stick-On Original Labels)

Trina F.

July 2017
Found you online 2 1/2″ years ago for baby labels. Now need stick on clothing labels for nursing home friend. (Standard Stick On Clothing Labels)

Robert M.

July 2017
Shopped before…great service…(Iron-On Standard Labels)

Sarah D.

July 2017
…..they are exactly the durability we need!(Laundry Marker Package)

Deborah C.

July 2017
Clicked on your site first, liked it & didn’t bother searching further.(Iron-On White Satin Labels)

Noele A.

June 2017
It was quick and painless — which is what I was hoping for. I just wanted to order some labels quickly for my son’s clothes and towels for day camp.(Iron-On Fun Labels)

Barbara B.

June 2017
Have used you in the past – always satisfied!(Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels, Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels, Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels, Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Briana J.

June 2017
Your website is very simple to use, even mobile! Can’t wait to receive my labels!(Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Luz H.

June 2017
Great product, been using it since we started.(Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Beverly B.

June 2017
These works great. My mother is in a nursing home and they tell me that her stuff is easy to locate with these tags on.(Snappy Tags)

Sheara K.

June 2017
This is a very clean, user friendly website.(Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels)

Lisa C.

June 2017
I have ordered from you before and LoVE the product.(Iron-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Jennifer R.

June 2017
Have used you happily for many years. Have special needs adult who lives in group setting and goes to camp.(Stick-On Standard Clothing Labels, Iron-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels, Stick-On Original Labels, Label Covers for Shoes)

Kathryn L.

June 2017
Always pleased with our quilt labels for Camp Pendleton Hospital maternity and med/surg wards.(Sew-On 5/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Marlene L.

June 2017
Service is excellent.(Original Value Pack)

Rita A.

June 2017
Web site is very user friendly, thanks.(Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Peggy H.

June 2017
Was looking for labels for choir robes. Will be filling out the names, then giving each to each to iron on at home, two per person (robe and cotta). Like rounded edges particularly.(Laundry Marker Package – Iron On Labels)

Nancy D.

June 2017
Love your work and service. I’m one of your loyal customers.(Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels)

Nina F.

June 2017
Pleased with past labels. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Tiffany B.

May 2017
I’m a repeat happy customer! (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Elizabeth L.

May 2017
I love your product. (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Ronald K.

May 2017
Great website. Very user-friendly and informative. (Sew-On 3/8″ Classic Woven Labels)

Cynthia M.

May 2017
I love you guys. I keep needing more. (Sew-On 1/2″ Designer Woven Labels)

Sharon C.

May 2017
I have been very pleased in the past. This is my 3rd year to order. (Fun School/Camp Pack)

Julia K.

May 2017
Recommended by a camp in 2016. Great designs and selection! (Iron-On Fun Labels and Stick-On Standard Labels)

Tara P.

May 2017
Easy to use site, good simple/fun options. Prices are great. Can’t wait to get my labels. (Stick-On Fun Clothing Labels)

Melanie B.

May 2017
Website makes it easy to find things. (Standard Stick-On Clothing Labels)

Becky L.

May 2017
The labels work perfectly. (Iron-On Black Satin Labels)

Moise L.

May 2017
Plenty of options and ease of shopping. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Sonya M.

May 2017
Always great. Love the options. (Standard Stick-On Clothing Labels)

Dana H.

May 2017
I’m a repeat customer; very satisfied with the quality of your labels. (Stick-On Fun Shoe Labels)

Julie Anne S.

April 2017
Convenient and fast (shopping experience)! (Sew-On 1″ Designer Woven Labels)

Christophe O.

April 2017
Great site experience on iPad Pro. (Iron-On Letter Transfers and Iron-On White Satin Labels)

Kathryn L.

April 2017
Love you guys, thanks for what you do. (Iron-On Standard Labels)

Lois G.

April 2017
Been using since 2004. (Iron-On Letter Transfers)

Anne B.

April 2017
Great products! Easy choices. (Stick-On Fun Clothing Labels)

Jeri B.

April 2017
Very smooth (shopping experience). Will shop with you again. (Iron-On Standard Labels)